boostkruto.blogg.se

Fallout nv pistol build
Fallout nv pistol build






fallout nv pistol build fallout nv pistol build

Vault 34 Security Armor(When using Two Steep Goodbye,I will still have a 100% Crit Chance with it) Now we have all the perks that help us out with Unarmed Build,this combined with Nervers of Steel,8 Agility and a Shotgun Build,turns the old courier in a devasting Mid-Close Combat machine,now these other perks below are there because they are,simply because we don't have anything else to choose. Ok,that was my base for making a character,I did not want charisma because the bonus is so small that getting 4 extra points is just better.Ħ On intelligence for a extra skill point,I really don't need lots of points in Int because I have all the DLC.I still have 6 points to spendĪnd.Done!Luck 8 so i can get max luck by the time I reach the strip(Lucky Shades Effect + Implant + 8 Luck = perfect 10 luck)Īt this point,we maxed out all the stuff that helps you as a Shotgun User,now we have spare points and start investing in Unarmed.

fallout nv pistol build

Just my plain build to a shotgun user character on vegas,gotta add more stuff tomorrow,please tell me how did I do and how can I improve please








Fallout nv pistol build